Comitato Tecnico Scientifico

Membri di Diritto

Francesco Caiazza

Pineta Grande Hospital Castel Volturno (CE)
cr110@libero.it


Laura Adelaide Dalla Vecchia

IRCSS – ICS Maugeri Milano (MI)
IRCSS – ICS Maugeri Tradate (VA)
ICS Maugeri Lissone (MB)
laura.dallavecchia@icsmaugeri.it


Francesco De Stefano

CDC Villa dei Fiori  Acerra (NA)
fradestefano@alice.it


Alberto Rimini

Clinica San Carlo Paderno Dugnano (MI)
doc.rimini@gmail.com

Membri Nominati

Daniele Andreini

IRCCS Ospedale Galeazzi – Sant’Ambrogio Milano (MI)
daniele.andreini@unimi.it


Luigi Argenziano

Pineta Grande Hospital Castel Volturno (CE)
Clinica Sanatrix (NA)

luigi.argenziano@pinetagrande.it


Maurizio Bussotti

IRCSS – ICS Maugeri Milano (MI)
maurizio.bussotti@icsmaugeri.it


Patrycja Krasinska

IRCSS – ICS Maugeri Milano (MI)
patrycja.krasinska80@gmail.com


Maria Teresa La Rovere

IRCSS – ICS Maugeri Pavia (PV)
mariateresa.larovere@icsmaugeri.it 


Simona Leone

ISMETT Palermo (PA)
simonaleone71@gmail.com


Simona Mariani

Aurelia Hospital ROMA
simona.mariani.md@gmail.com


Annunziata Mazzitelli

Policlinico Federico II Napoli (NA)
titti.mazzitelli@gmail.com


Roberto F. Enrico Pedretti

IRCSS Multimedica Sesto S. Giovanni (MI)
robertofrancoenrico.pedretti@multimedica.it


Francesca Perego

IRCSS – ICS Maugeri Milano (MI)
francesca.perego@icsmaugeri.it


Damiano Regazzoli Lancini

IRCSS Humanitas Rozzano (MI)
damiano.regazzoli@gmail.com


Alessandra Scatteia

CDC Villa dei Fiori  Acerra (NA)
a.scatteia@gmail.com


Angelo Silverio

Clinica Sanatrix (NA)
angelosilverio1988@gmail.com