Delegati Regionali

CARICA COGNOME NOME MAIL ISTITUTO INDIRIZZO ISTITUTO CITTA’ PROV.
1 DELEG. REG. ABRUZZO Pecce Piero pieropecce@tin.it Casa di Cura Pierangeli P.zza Pierangeli – 1 Pescara PE
2 DELEG. REG. CALABRIA
3 DELEG. REG. CAMPANIA Ricciardelli Bruno bruno_ricciardelli@yahoo.it Clinica Mediterranea Via Orazio – 2 Napoli NA
4 DELEG. REG. LAZIO Parisi Cristian Aurelia Hospital Via Aurelia, 860 Roma RO
5 DELEG. REG. MARCHE Carotti Luciano luccarot@libero.it; lcarotti@casadicuravillaigea.it Casa di Cura Villa Igea Via A. Maggini – 200/A Ancona AN
6 DELEG. REG. PUGLIA Urso Lucia Giuseppa luciaurso@libero.it Casa di cura Petrucciani Via Scipione L’ Africano – 191 Lecce LE
7 DELEG. REG. SICILIA ORIENTALE Miano Marco marcomiano@gmail.com Clinica del Mediterraneo Via Ettore Fieramosca, 100 Ragusa RG
8 DELEG. REG. SICILIA OCCIDENTALE Alcamo Pasquale linoalcamo@tin.it pasqualealcamo@alice.it CASA DI CURA TRIOLO – ZANCLA Piazza Fonderia, 23 Palermo PA
9 DELEG. REG. EMILIA-ROMAGNA Labia Clorinda clorinda.labia@libero.it Hesperia Hospital Modena MO
11 DELEG. REG. FRIULI Venturini Paolo cardiologia@casadicuracittadiudine.it Casa di Cura Città di Udine Viale Venezia – 410 Udine UD
12 DELEG. REG. LIGURIA
13 DELEG. REG. LOMBARDIA Cappelletti Alberto Maria albertomariacappelletti@gmail.com Ospedale San Raffaele Via Olgettina – 60 Milano MI
14 DELEG. REG. PIEMONTE Mazzucco Gianmauro mazmauro@tiscali.it Casa di cura Villa Serena Via Magenta – 45 Piossasco TO
15 DELEG. REG. TOSCANA Bamoshmoosh Mohamed bamoshmoosh@hotmail.it Istituto Fiorentino Analisi Via G. Verdi – 16 Firenze FI
16 DELEG. REG. TRENTO Stefenelli Carlo cstefenelli@villabiancatrento.it Casa di Cura Villa Bianca Via Piave – 78 Trento TN
17 DELEG. REG. VENETO Barioli Paolo barioli@rizzola.it Casa di Cura Sileno e Anna Rizzola Via Giuseppe Capparozzo – 10 San Donà di Piave VE

Clicca qui per Scaricare l’Allegato