Consiglio Direttivo

CARICA COGNOME NOME EMAIL ISTITUTO INDIRIZZO CITTA’ PROV.
PRESIDENTE Pusineri Enrico  enrico.pusineri@hotmail.it

pusineri.e@gmail.com

Istituto Clinico S. Ambrogio Via Luigi Giuseppe Faravelli, 16 Milano MI
VICE PRESIDENTE Caiazza Francesco  adrfra@alice.it Ospedale Privato Accreditato Villa Dei Fiori Corso Italia, 157 Acerra NA
SEGRETARIO NAZIONALE Chimini Claudio  chimini@onlytrend.it Clinica Villa Gemma Corso Zanardelli, 101 Gardone Riviera BS
TESORIERE CONSIGLIERE Marazzi Giuseppe  marazzig@gmail.com San Raffaele Termini, Roma via G. Giolitti 16 Roma RM
CONSIGLIERE Benassi Alberto  abenassi@hesperia.it Hesperia Hospital Via Arquà, 80/a Modena MO
CONSIGLIERE Dellegrottaglie Santo sandel74@hotmail.com

santo.dellegrottaglie@mountsinai.org

Ospedale Privato Accreditato Villa dei Fiori  Corso Italia, 157  Acerra  NA
CONSIGLIERE Margonato Alberto  margonato.alberto@hsr.it

mauro.diana@hsr.it

Ospedale San Raffaele Via Olgettina – 60 Milano MI
CONSIGLIERE Proietti Fabrizio f.proietti@aureliahospital.com

fproietti@mclink.it

Aurelia Hospital Via Aurelia – 860 Roma RM
CONSIGLIERE Rebulla Eduardo erebulla@gmail.com

eduardo.rebulla@clinicacandela.it

 Casa di Cura Candela  Via Villareale, 54  Palermo  PA
CONSIGLIERE Tramarin Roberto roberto.tramarin@grupposandonato.it

laura.salvo@grupposandonato.it

Istituto Policlinico San Donato Via Morandi – 30 San Donato M.se MI
PROVIBIRO  Barioli  Paolo  barioli@rizzola.it  Casa di Cura Sileno e Anna Rizzola  Via Giuseppe Capparozzo, 10 San Donà di Piave  VE
PROVIBIRO  Bonandi  Leonardo  direzionesanitaria@villagemma.it  Clinica Villa Gemma  Corso Zanardelli, 101 Gardone Riviera  BS
PROVIBIRO  Piccinini  Massimo   massimo.piccinini1@gmail.com  Nuova Casa di Cura Città di Alessandria  Via B. Buozzi, 20   Alessandria  AL