Consiglio Direttivo

CARICA COGNOME NOME mail ISTITUTO Indirizzo CITTA’ PROV.
PRESIDENTE Pusineri Enrico  enrico.pusineri@hotmail.it Istituto Clinico S. Ambrogio Via Luigi Giuseppe Faravelli, 16 Milano MI
CONSIGLIERE Benassi Alberto Hesperia Hospital Via Arquà, 80/a Modena MO
CONSIGLIERE Caiazza Francesco  adrfra@alice.it Ospedale Privato Accreditato Villa Dei Fiori Corso Italia, 157 Acerra NA
CONSIGLIERE Chimini Claudio  chimini@onlytrend.it Clinica Villa Gemma Corso Zanardelli, 101 Gardone Riviera BS
CONSIGLIERE Dellegrottaglie Santo Ospedale Privato Accreditato Villa dei Fiori  Corso Italia, 157  Acerra  NA
CONSIGLIERE Marazzi Giuseppe g.marazzi@tin.it; marazzig@gmail.com San Raffaele Termini, Roma via G. Giolitti 16 Roma RM
CONSIGLIERE Margonato Alberto margonato.alberto@hsr.it; mauro.diana@hsr.it Ospedale San Raffaele Via Olgettina – 60 Milano MI
CONSIGLIERE Proietti Fabrizio f.proietti@aureliahospital.com; fproietti@mclink.it Aurelia Hospital Via Aurelia – 860 Roma RM
CONSIGLIERE Rebulla Eduardo  Casa di Cura Candela  Via Villareale, 54  Palermo  PA
CONSIGLIERE Tramarin Roberto robertotramarin@tin.it; Roberto.Tramarin@grupposandonato.it Istituto Policlinico San Donato Via Morandi – 30 San Donato M.se MI
PROVIBIRO  Barioli  Paolo  Casa di Cura Sileno e Anna Rizzola  Via Giuseppe Capparozzo, 10 San Donà di Piave  VE
PROVIBIRO  Bonandi  Leonardo  Clinica Villa Gemma  Corso Zanardelli, 101 Gardone Riviera  BS
PROVIBIRO  Piccinini  Massimo   massimo.piccinini1@gmail.com  Nuova Casa di Cura Città di Alessandria  Via B. Buozzi, 20   Alessandria  AL